Working Group and Pilot Department Heads to Hold Joint Meeting


A joint meeting between the Academic Departmental Program Review (ADPR) working group and pilot department heads will be Tuesday, August 23, 3-5pm in the Luna Room (Room 214) of Corbett Center.

Working group and pilot department heads are:

  • Ellen Bosman – Library
  • Jeff Beasley – Engineering Technology
  • Esther Devall – Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Mark Kittleson – Health Science
  • Jim Maupin – Criminal Justice
  • Sherry Mills – Accounting and Information Systems
  • Nancy McMillan – Geological Sciences
  • Jonathan Schwartz – Counseling and Educational Psychology
  • Monica Torres – English
  • Bob Wood – Human Performance, Dance and Recreation

This entry was posted in Academic Program Review. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.