Living the Vision Members


Name Title Department
Garrey Carruthers Dean-Chair College of Business/Vice President for Economic Development
 Sharon Jones Special Assistant Vice President for Economic Development
 Anna Price Budget Director Budget Office
 Bob Czerniak Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences
 Bobbie Derlin Associate Vice President/Associate Dean College of Extended Learning Student Success Division
Candice Guzie Associate Director Institutional Research and Planning
Carmen Santana-Melgoza Director Institutional Research and Planning
Debbie Widger Associate VP, Development Deveolopment Office
Desh Ranjan Department Head Computer Science Dept – College of Arts & Science
Elizabeth Titus Dean Library
James Maupin Department Head Criminal Justice Dept – College of Arts & Science
Jim Libbin Professor College of Agriculture
Jim Peach Professor of Economics & International Business College of Business
Ken Hammond Professor of History Internationalization Committe and College of Arts and Science
Krist Peterson Associate Dean College of Engineering
Linda Lacey Dean Graduate College
Michael Morehead Associate Dean College of Education
Natalie Kellner Director of Administrative Data Management Business and Finance
Ricardo Jacquez Associate Provost Provost Office
Shawna Arroyo Manager, Student Technology and Planning Information & Communication Technologies
Steve Leask Project Manager Information & Communication Technologies
Sudha Murthy Director of Strategic Initiatives VP Research, Graduate Studies and International Programs
Terry Cook Assistant Vice President Division of Student Success
Tilahun Adera Dean College of Health & Social Services
Wendy Hamilton Professor Cooperative Extension Services
Wynn Eggington Director of Research and Marketing College of Education