APR Working Group to Meet


The first meeting of the Academic Program Review Working group will be Wednesday, April 6, 2-3 in Luna Room (Room 214) of Corbett Center.

Working group members are:

  • Ellen Bosman – Library
  • Tom Burton – Mechanical Engineering
  • Esther Devall – Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Mark Kittleson – Health Science
  • John Loveland – Management
  • Jim Maupin – Criminal Justice
  • Nancy McMillan – Geological Sciences
  • Bob Wood – Human Performance, Dance and Recreation

This entry was posted in Academic Program Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.